Facebook is world no 1 social media site on the internet. You can also say that Facebook is best place for enjoyment, but may be you are feeling like to break. You can hide your Facebook account. You can deactivate your Facebook Account and delete permanently Facebook Account. According to my opinion, when you deactivate your Facebook account, Facebook will hide your all information related to your Facebook profile such as photo, friend list, content, video status update everything. You have an option to reactivate your Facebook account. You can also delete your Facebook account permanently. Deleted Facebook account can’t recover or reactivate.
How to Deactivate Facebook Account
- Login into Facebook: Login with your Facebook Account for deactivates or hides. After login, move the right upper corner on your profile page. You see the drop-down arrow. Click on Drop-down arrow button. Click to setting the option in drop-down menu.
- Setting Page: You see the general account setting page open in front. Move left top corner you see a security option after general (Below Gear icon). Click on Security tab and move right bottom on security setting page. You see, “Deactivate Your Account” word in blue color. Click on “Deactivate Your Account” Link.
- Deactivate page: When you click on Deactivate Your Account link, you see the deactivate page open. On the deactivate page there are so many options such as why are you deactivate your account. You have to provide a strong region for deactivating your account. Auto reactivate option has also available. You can set the reactivate time.
- Check on “Email opt out” box and Click on “Confirm” Button
- Enter your password and click on “Deactivate Now”
You can reactivate your Facebook Account anytime after you have deactivated your Facebook Account. You can reactivate your account by using with email ID and password. Your profile will be restored automatically with your friends, photo, interests and much more.